Impressum | Déclaration de confidentialité | Contacts


Gestion
Wolfgang Rothe +49(0)421 38691-22 Wolfgang.Rothe@cargo-contor.de
Service BeNeLux / GB
Heiner Brunhorn +49(0)421 38691-11 Heiner.Brunhorn@cargo-contor.de
Rolf Riesenberg +49(0)421 38691-21 Rolf.Riesenberg@cargo-contor.de
Fax +49(0)421 38691-10  
Service France / Suisse
Anne-Marie Di Nicolas +49(0)421 38691-55 DiNicolas@cargo-contor.de
Salander, Nicolai   +49(0)421 38691-58   Nicolai.Salander@cargo-contor.de  
Stefania Wohlers +49(0)421 38691-13 Stefania.Wohlers@cargo-contor.de
Fax +49(0)421 38691-10  
Service comptabilité
Elke Renzelmann +49(0)421 38691-60 Elke.Renzelmann@cargo-contor.de
Heike Röhl +49(0)421 38691-62 Heike.Roehl@cargo-contor.de
Fax +49(0)421 38691-69