Impressum | Déclaration de confidentialité | Contacts


Gestion
Wolfgang Rothe +49(0)421 38691-22 Wolfgang.Rothe@cargo-contor.de
Service BeNeLux / GB
Heiner Brunhorn +49(0)421 38691-11 Heiner.Brunhorn@cargo-contor.de
    +49(0)172 89459 79      
Rolf Riesenberg +49(0)421 38691-21 Rolf.Riesenberg@cargo-contor.de
    +49(0)172 58088 77      
Fax +49(0)421 38691-10  
Service France / Suisse
Anne-Marie Di Nicolas +49(0)421 38691-55 DiNicolas@cargo-contor.de
    +49(0)172 45414 22      
Christian Gliege +49(0)421 38691-18 Christian.Gliege@cargo-contor.de
Daniel Block-Osmers   +49(0)421 38691-28   Daniel.Block-Osmers@cargo-contor.de  
Nicolai Salander   +49(0)421 38691-58   Nicolai.Salander@cargo-contor.de  
Stefania Wohlers +49(0)421 38691-13 Stefania.Wohlers@cargo-contor.de
Fax +49(0)421 38691-10  
Service comptabilité
Elke Renzelmann +49(0)421 38691-60 Elke.Renzelmann@cargo-contor.de
Stefanie Peters +49(0)421 38691-62 Stefanie.Peters@cargo-contor.de
Fax +49(0)421 38691-69