Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Contact


Managing Director
Rothe, Wolfgang +49(0)421 38691-22 Wolfgang.Rothe@cargo-contor.de
Team BeNeLux / GB
Brunhorn, Heiner +49(0)421 38691-11 Heiner.Brunhorn@cargo-contor.de
    +49(0)172 89459 79      
Riesenberg, Rolf +49(0)421 38691-21 Rolf.Riesenberg@cargo-contor.de
    +49(0)172 58088 77      
Fax +49(0)421 38691-10  
Team France / Swiss
Di Nicolas, Anne-Marie +49(0)421 38691-55 DiNicolas@cargo-contor.de
    +49(0)172 45414 22      
Gliege, Christian   +49(0)421 38691-18   Christian.Gliege@cargo-contor.de  
Block-Osmers, Daniel   +49(0)421 38691-28   Daniel.Block-Osmers@cargo-contor.de  
Salander, Nicolai   +49(0)421 38691-58   Nicolai.Salander@cargo-contor.de  
Wohlers, Stefania +49(0)421 38691-13 Stefania.Wohlers@cargo-contor.de
Fax +49(0)421 38691-10  
Team Accounting
Renzelmann, Elke +49(0)421 38691-60 Elke.Renzelmann@cargo-contor.de
Peters, Stefanie +49(0)421 38691-62 Stefanie.Peters@cargo-contor.de
Fax +49(0)421 38691-69